>>>  Die Mitglieder des Arbeitskreises

Name Telefon Email
Alex, Brigitte 0173 - 90 33 695 alex@gaestefuehrer-niederrhein.de
Baumann, Doris 02851-589549 baumann@gaestefuehrer-niederrhein.de
van den Boom, Birgit 02821 - 66 7 22 vandenboom@gaestefuehrer-niederrhein.de
Bremer, Birgit 02824 - 86 07 bremer@gaestefuehrer-niederrhein.de
Brings-Otremba, Renate 02841 - 61 247 bringsotremba@gaestefuehrer-niederrhein.de
Ghijsen, Theo 02823 - 8 79 77 25 ghijsen@gaestefuehrer-niederrhein.de
Groot-Severt, Jutta 02851 - 9 26 53 grootservert@gaestefuehrer-niederrhein.de
Habersetzer, Gabriele 02821 - 89 51 32 habersetzer@gaestefuehrer-niederrhein.de
Kade, Gustav 02823 - 24 42 kade@gaestefuehrer-niederrhein.de
Liebeton, Hildegard 02821 - 71 33 21 liebeton@gaestefuehrer-niederrhein.de
Miesen, Rob 0031 - 4 85 44 14 88 miesen@gaestefuehrer-niederrhein.de
Ollefs, Erika 02841 - 6 33 67 ollefs@gaestefuehrer-niederrhein.de
Ostermann, Margret 02821 - 95 78 ostermann@gaestefuehrer-niederrhein.de
Schmitz, Norbert 02821 - 71 16 928 schmitz@gaestefuehrer-niederrhein.de
Schneider, Walburga 02823 - 8 02 32 schneider@gaestefuehrer-niederrhein.de
Schulte, Norbert 0151 - 20 70 81 60 schulte@gaestefuehrer-niederrhein.de
Storms, Alwine 02452 - 6 53 53 storms@gaestefuehrer-niederrhein.de
Thoennissen, Elisabeth 02821 - 4 71 52 thoennissen@gaestefuehrer-niederrhein.de
Wellmann, Heinz 02851 - 74 86 wellmann@gaestefuehrer-niederrhein.de
Werner, Jens 02821 - 20 735 werner@gaestefuehrer-niederrhein.de
Wirtz, Monika 0160 - 1 49 17 54 wirtz@gaestefuehrer-niederrhein.de
Wozny-Koepp, Annette 0171 - 19 64 652 wozny@gaestefuehrer-niederrhein.de